The AOCLE is headed by an executive board, officers are elected for a two year mandate.

Julie DeKinder, OD

Vice Chair
Dawn Lam, OD

Pam Satjawatcharaphong, OD

Latricia Pack, OD

Immediate Past Chair:
Katie Clore, OD


Communication Committee:
Andrea Janoff
Lindsay Sicks
Florencia Yeh
Dorcas Tsang
Keshia Elder




Year              Chair                  Vice-Chair            Secretary                 Treasurer

1974-76      Maury Poster          Mort Sarver

1976-78      Mort Sarver            Jerry Lowther

1978-80      Jerry Lowther         Woody Kolb          Jim Pafamore

1980-82      Woody Kolb            Jim Paramore       Sarita Soni

1982-84      Jim Paramore          Sarita Soni          Gary Andrasko

1984-86      Marc Piccolo           Jan Jurkus          Les Caplan

1986-88      Ed Bennett              Roger Boltz         Les Caplan

1988-90      Tim Edrington         Joel Silbert          Gina Sorbara             Les Caplan

1990-92      Joel silbert             Chris Snyder        Jan Jurkus                   Les Caplan

1992-94      Chris Snyder           Jan Jurkus           Lisa Badowski           Les Caplan

1994-96      Jan Jurkus              Lisa Badowski      Harry House             Les Caplan

1996-98      Lisa Badowski         Harry House         Julie Schornack      Ron Watanabe

1998-00     Julie Schornack       Gary Gunderson    Neil Pence              Ron Watanabe

2000-02     Gary Gunderson        Neil Pence           Jenny Smythe         Ron Watanabe

2002-04      Neil Pence               Jenny Smythe       Etty Bitton                Ron Watanabe

2004-06      Jenny Smythe          Ron Watanabe       Etty Bitton              Corzine / Watanabe

2006-08      Ron Watanabe          Etty Bitton           Vinita Henry             John Corzine

2008-10      Etty Bitton               Vinita Henry         Bruce Morgan            John Corzine

2010-12       Vinita Henry            Bruce Morgan       Judy Perrigin            John Corzine

2012-14       Bruce Morgan          Judy Perrigin       Susan Kovacich         John Corzine

2014-16       Judy Perrigin          Susan Kovacich    Katie A. Clore             Neil Pence

2016-18       Susan Kovacich       Katie A. Clore       Julie DeKinder           Neil Pence

2018-21       Katie Clore               Julie DeKinder      Beth Kinoshita          Latricia Pack

2021-23       Julie DeKinder       Dawn Lamb            Pam Satjwatcharaphong    Latricia Pack